Commotio, Op.58 (1931) - Full Score

By: Nielsen, Carl

Price: £27.50

Quantity: 1 available

WH 31687. Commotio for Organ was Nielsen's last major work, transcribed for orchestra in 2012 by Hans Abrahamsen. As New copy of the Folio Full Score in spiral bound soft covers. 85 pages. Shipping Category: Book/Large Score.

Title: Commotio, Op.58 (1931) - Full Score

Author/Composer Name: Nielsen, Carl

Categories: Full Scores,

Publisher: Copenhagen, Edition Wilhelm Hansen: 2012

Binding: Spiral Bound

Book Condition: As New

Type: Book

Size: Folio - over 12 - 15" tall

Seller ID: 001829

Keywords: Music Orchestral