The Four Symphonies - Study Scores

By: Brahms, Johannes

Price: £23.95

Quantity: 1 available

Breitkopf Urtext PB 5501. Edited by Hans Gál. As New unmarked copies of the four Symphonies in soft covers contained in slip case. 344 pages. Shipping Category: Book/Large Score.

Title: The Four Symphonies - Study Scores

Author/Composer Name: Brahms, Johannes

Categories: Study Scores,

Publisher: Wiesbaden, Breitkopf & Hartel: 1991

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: As New

Type: Book

Size: 8vo - over 7¾ - 9¾" tall

Seller ID: 002583

Keywords: Music Orchestral